When we get to heaven nothing will be wet

Hello Hello! We had a district pday at the zoo so sorry its late! Also I decided I need a g pig. I don’t know how to spell anymore but a large hamster.


We’ve had a great week! We had a ton of rain but it became warm and the sandal tan lines and watch tan lines (that never went away) return!
We have been proselyting by a college so we have a ton of new Vietnamese friends!

Also we have been doing a Flood the World with Book of Mormons Challenge and almost ran out but we had to biggest miracle ever a box came within a week when it usually takes 3!

We had interviews with our Mission President and his wife and it was so good, I love them so much.

I can’t recall much else, lots of talking to people and lots of laughs. I just love being a missionary so much!


I don’t really know what to talk about this week except that I am so blessed to have served in the best mission. A few days ago we were biking and these little kids were screaming HELLO and I waved and they freaked out and as we biked a way we got pretty far when I heard one of them say SEE YOU! and I turned around and waved again and they were jumping and so excited. I just wish I could be a missionary here forever. I love it all so much.
I know this church is true and that God is just TOO GOOD. I really don’t know why I have been so blessed. I am so thankful.

He Lives
Fritchen Shimai

Next week Pday is on Tuesday!


Sister Fritchen and her companion are happy about a delivery of Books of Mormon.

Leave a Reply

